TarHeelPirate

  • February 2009
    M T W T F S S
        Mar »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    232425262728  
  • Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

A Shiny, New Blog

Posted by AB on February 24, 2009

Welcome to my new blog, tar heel pirate.  For a long time now, I have been reading blogs related to many subjects.  I have a large diversity of interests–from sports to politics, business to pop-culture, and everything in between.  I have been interested in posting on my very own weblog for sometime, but have consistently put it off.  I am being more proactive, and I am going to do my best to learn how to make interesting, thoughtful, and insightful posts.

I know that the more that I practice, the more I will learn, and the better this blog will be.  I think that it can be therapeutic and educational to record ones thoughts in journals, diaries, and blogs.  Hopefully, there will be some people willing to read and comment about my thoughts, and maybe I can learn new things. 

I don’t presume to be right about anything that I post, and I am open-minded.  I live my life to learn new things, so any comments and recommendations are golden to me.

Welcome to my shiny, new blog.

Leave a Reply

 
